Skip to content

what i’m loving lately

January 16, 2011

I love reading other blogger’s “What I’m loving now” posts, so I thought I’d write my own. Here are some of the things I’ve been loving lately.

1)      My pavrita pants. I try to limit my shopping for frivolous items but as soon as I saw them on the Anthropologie website there was no looking back.

2)      My mala beads. A lovely etsy birthday gift from my boys.

3)      Yoga. I have been especially loving practicing lately.

picture and mat are from http://www.barefootyoga.com

4)      Shoveling snow. It forces me to be outside in the winter, which I always appreciate after the fact.

5)      My stove. We remodeled our kitchen almost 2 years ago and were given this last piece as a generous Christmas gift. Just looking at my kitchen makes me happy. :-)

6)      School. It can be stressful and makes my life even crazier than it already is, but I am thrilled to be following my dreams.

What are you loving lately?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 2, 2011 12:05 am

    i need those anthro pants! i just looked them up + i think they’re gone now. cripes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

