Skip to content

green mustache

January 13, 2010

I saw a comment Oh She Glows made on twitter this morning about Green Monster mustaches.  So I thought I’d share this picture.

My boy is picky, and his diet is far from perfect, but he knows a good thing when he tastes it 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2010 11:14 am

    How sweet is this picture?? Congrats on getting your little one to eat right at such a young age. I know how challenging it is!

  2. January 14, 2010 5:56 pm

    Hi! I saw your comment on Gina’s blog. I have been a yoga teacher since 2001 at the RYT 200 hr level and I am almost (1 month away!!!) done with my RYT 500.

    I am also a veggie lovin’ vegan with a child. And I adore kale and eat it daily.

    We have alot in common!!!

    namaste my friend!

Leave a Reply

