Skip to content

LIAJ

February 5, 2010

The most important thing I have learned from the healthy blog world, is that an almost empty nutbutter jar is actually a blessing in disguise.  Thanks to HEAB, I have enjoyed many extra delicious breakfasts and gotten every last drop of almond butter out of the jar since I started reading her blog.     

I used up the last of my tahini while cooking dinner (similar to this dinner but with quinoa instead of rice).  I usually make extra dinner so that I have leftovers for lunch.  I was about to throw the tahini jar in the dishwasher, when I realized I could apply the same jar technique to my next lunch.

LIAJ=Lunch In A Jar

Another way to feed my tahini addiction . . .

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

